English | Afrikaans

Trading Administration

Wilma du Plessis Trading Administration wilma@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1620

Chane Goss
Trading Administration
chane@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1626

Juanita Beukes Trading Administration juanita@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1618

Riaan Pretorius
Logistical Management
riaan@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1614

Reece Janse van Rensburg Trading Administration reece@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1630

Michael Gerryts Trading Administration michael@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1623

Corrie Wood
Trading Administration
corrie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1621

Lee-Ann Oberholzer Trading Administration Lee-ann@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1617 Cell:+27 79 617 1866

Lizet Solomon
Trading Administration lizet@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1602

Trading Administration

Wilma du Plessis
Trading Administration
wilma@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1620

Chane Goss
Trading Administration
chane@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1626

Juanita Beukes
Trading Administration
juanita@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1618

Riaan Pretorius
Logistical Management
riaan@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1614

Reece Janse van Rensburg
Trading Administration reece@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1630

Michael Gerryts Trading Administration michael@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1623

Corrie Wood Trading Administration corrie@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1621

Lee-Ann Oberholzer
Trading Administration
Lee-ann@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1617
Cell:+27 79 617 1866

Lizet Solomon
Trading Administration lizet@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1602