English | Afrikaans

Traders

Diana Bezuidenhout
Trader Producer Procurement
diana@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 82 561 9168

Lynette Sirakis
Trader
lynette@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1609

Petra Jones
Trader
petra@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1608

Jonel Jonse van Rensburg
Market: information
jonel@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1607

Annemarie de Kock Traders Admin annemarie@brisen.co.za Tel: +27 12 640 1613

Francois Viljoen
Trader
francois@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 76 843 9299

Ansuri Welman
Trader
ansuri@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1611

Herman de Jager
Trader
herman@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1615
Cell:+27 66 205 0101

Nicole Theron
Trader
nicole@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1606
Cell:+27 78 099 6962

Jaco Ondendaal
Traders Admin
jaco@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1619

Traders

Diana Bezuidenhout
Trader Producer Procurement
diana@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 82 561 9168

Lynette Sirakis
Trader
lynette@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1609

Petra Jones
Trader
petra@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1608

Jonel Jonse van Rensburg
Market: information
jonel@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1607

Annemarie de Kock
Traders Admin
annemarie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1613

Francois Viljoen
Trader
francois@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 76 843 9299

Ansuri Welman
Trader
ansuri@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1611

Herman de Jager
Trader
herman@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1615
Cell:+27 66 205 0101

Nicole Theron
Trader
nicole@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1606
Cell:+27 78 099 6962

Jaco Ondendaal
Traders Admin
jaco@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1619