Traders

Diana Bezuidenhout
Trader Producer Procurement
diana@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 82 561 9168

Lynette Sirakis
Trader
lynette@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1609

Petra Jones
Trader
petra@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1608

Armann Reynecke
Market information
armann@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1607

Annemarie de Kock
Traders Admin
annemarie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1613
Gerhard Richter
Agent
gerhard@rictor.co.za
Tel: +27 83 657 3531
Riaan de Villiers
Agent
tuintrommel@gmail.com
Tel: +27 82 807 7446
Ansuri Welman
Traders Admin
ansuri@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1611
Ronel van der Linde
Traders Admin
ronel@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1617
Cell:+27 83 298 1372
Herman de Jager
Trader
herman@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1615
Cell:+27 66 205 0101