English | Afrikaans

Graan Administrasie

Wilma du Plessis
Graan Administrasie
wilma@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1620

Chane Goss
Graan Administrasie
chane@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1626

Juanita Beukes
Graan Administrasie
juanita@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1618

Riaan Pretorius
Logistieke Bestuur
riaan@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1614

Reece Janse van Rensburg
Graan Administrasie reece@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1630

Michael Gerryts
Graan Administrasie
michael@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1623

Corrie Wood
Graan Administrasie
corrie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1621

Lee-Ann Oberholzer
Graan Administrasie
Lee-ann@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1617
Cell:+27 79 617 1866

Lizet Solomon
Graan Administrasie lizet@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1602

Graan Administrasie

Wilma du Plessis
Graan Administrasie
wilma@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1620

Chane Goss
Graan Administrasie
chane@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1626

Juanita Beukes
Graan Administrasie
juanita@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1618

Riaan Pretorius
Logistieke Bestuur
riaan@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1614

Reece Janse van Rensburg
Graan Administrasie
reece@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1630

Michael Gerryts
Graan Administrasie
michael@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1623

Corrie Wood
Graan Administrasie
corrie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1621

Lee-Ann Oberholzer
Graan Administrasie
Lee-ann@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1617
Cell:+27 79 617 1866

Lizet Solomon
Graan Administrasie
lizet@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1602