English | Afrikaans

Handelaars

Diana Bezuidenhout
Handelaar Graan Verkrygings
diana@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 82 561 9168

Lynette Sirakis
Handelaar
lynette@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1609

Petra Jones
Handelaar
petra@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1608

Jonel Jonse van Rensburg
Mark Inligting
jonel@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1607

Annemarie de Kock
Handelaars Admin
annemarie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1613

Francois Viljoen
Handelaar
francois@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 76 843 9299

Ansuri Welman
Handelaar
ansuri@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1611

Herman de Jager
Handelaar
herman@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1615
Cell:+27 66 205 0101

Nicole Theron
Handelaar
nicole@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1606
Cell:+27 78 099 6962

Jaco Ondendaal
Handelaars Admin
jaco@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1619

Handelaars

Diana Bezuidenhout
Handelaar Graan Verkrygings
diana@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 82 561 9168

Lynette Sirakis
Handelaar
lynette@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1609

Petra Jones
Handelaar
petra@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1608

Jonel Jonse van Rensburg
Mark Inligting
jonel@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1607

Annemarie de Kock
Handelaars Admin
annemarie@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1613

Francois Viljoen
Handelaar
francois@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 76 843 9299

Ansuri Welman
Handelaar
ansuri@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1611

Herman de Jager
Handelaar
herman@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1615
Cell:+27 66 205 0101

Nicole Theron
Handelaar
nicole@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1606
Cell:+27 78 099 6962

Jaco Ondendaal
Handelaars Admin
jaco@brisen.co.za
Tel: +27 12 640 1619